PORTABLE AIR CONDITIONING UNITS

Portable air conditioning units rentals for use in commercial, industrial and institutional facilities.

Air-cooled portable units

Air-cooled portable air conditioning units have a capacity of 1 to 5 tons and up. They are perfect for urgent situations like cooling server rooms or other areas without access to the outdoors. They are also ideal for medical and dental clinics, banks, administrative offices, etc. Our teams specialize in air conditioning product information, delivery and support.

Water-cooled portable units

Water-cooled portable air conditioning units have a capacity of 2 to 12 tons and up. They are excellent for cooling hair salons, restaurants, offices or conference rooms. Our teams specialize in air conditioning product information, delivery and support.

Complete Package

  • Assessment of your air conditioning needs
  • Same-day support & installation
  • Units guaranteed for the duration of the contract
  • Service available 24/7
  • Unlimited capacity with multiple units

When you choose Loue Froid, you also get full support from our experts and to our equipment, which is ready for delivery 24/7. Ou rental services are the answer to all your air conditioning needs, regardless of whether it’s for the short, medium or long term.

Other products

Cooling towers, chillers, residential units, institutional units.

CLIMATISEUR PORTABLE

Location d’équipements de climatisation pour usage commercial, industriel et institutionnel.

Climatiseur portable refroidi à l’air

Les unités de climatisation portables refroidies à l’air ont une capacité de 1 t à 5 t et plus, et comblent les situations d’urgence telles que le contrôle de la température d’une salle de serveur ou d’une zone sans accès extérieur. Elles sont aussi idéales pour les cliniques médicales, cliniques dentaires, banques, bureaux administratifs, etc. Nos équipes sont spécialisées dans le conseil, le déploiement et le support de solutions de climatisation.

Climatiseur portable refroidi à l’eau

Les unités de climatisation portables refroidies à l’eau ont une capacité de 2 t à 12 t et plus et comblent vos besoins de climatisation de court, moyen et long terme. Que ce soit pour la climatisation d’un salon de coiffure, d’un restaurant, d’un bureau ou pour une salle de conférence, nos équipes sont spécialisées dans le conseil, le déploiement et le support de solutions de climatisation.

Une solution clé en main

  • Évaluation de vos besoins de climatisation
  • Installation professionnelle le jour même
  • Appareil garanti pour toute la durée du terme
  • Service 24/7
  • Unités multiples pour une capacité illimitée

Utiliser les services de location Loue Froid, c’est aussi être supporté par notre expertise et nos équipements prêts à être déployés en tout temps, 24 h sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, pour répondre à tous vos besoins en climatisation, qu’ils soient de court, moyen ou long terme.

Voir aussi

Tours d’eau, chillers, climatisation résidentielle, unités de climatisation pour institutions.